Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Pawnbroker loans against: Art Watches Gold Jewellery antiques Cars Logbooks Wine Handbags Cherished Plates


Contact Us

Send us an enquiry or call your nearest store listed below

    Please leave unticked if you do NOT want to receive offers and news.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Hatton Garden Store & Head Office, London

Prestige Pawnbrokers
67 New House
Hatton Garden
London
EC1N 8JY

Opening
Hours

9:30am-5:00pm Mon-Fri

T: 0207 405 6664
E: info@prestigepawnbrokers.co.uk
M: Click here for Google Map

 

Richmond, London Store

Prestige Pawnbrokers
55 Kew Road
Richmond
Surrey TW9 2NQ

Opening
Hours

9:30am-5:00pm Mon-Fri

 

T: 0208 948 4867
E: richmond@prestigepawnbrokers.co.uk
M: Click here for Google Map

 

 

Chelsea, London Store – TEMPORARILY CLOSED

Prestige Pawnbrokers
Unit 21
Bourbon Hanby Antiques Arcade
151 Sydney St
London SW3 6NT

FOR ENQUIRES PLEASE CALL: 020 3984 4206

 

 

T: 020 3984 4206
E: chelsea@prestigepawnbrokers.co.uk
M: Click here for Google Map

 

 

Weybridge, Surrey Store

Prestige Pawnbrokers
109 Queens Rd
Weybridge
Surrey KT13 9UJ

Opening
Hours

9:30am- 5pm Mon – Fri

T: 01932 859880
E: weybridge@prestigepawnbrokers.co.uk
M: Click here for Google Map

 

 

Manchester Store

Prestige Pawnbrokers
243 Deansgate
Manchester
M3 4EN

Opening
Hours

9:30am-5pm Mon – Fri

T: 0161 834 5713
E: manchester@prestigepawnbrokers.co.uk
M: Click here for Google Map

 

 

Loughton Essex Store

Prestige Pawnbrokers
172 High Road
Loughton
IG10 1DN

Opening
Hours

9:30am-5pm Mon – Fri

T: 020 3963 0545
E: loughton@prestigepawnbrokers.co.uk
M: Click here for Google Map

 

 

Brighton, East Sussex Store

Prestige Pawnbrokers
47 Market Street
The Lanes
Brighton
East Sussex
BN1 1HH

Opening
Hours

9:30am-5:00pm Mon-Fri

T: 01273 059699
E: brighton@prestigepawnbrokers.co.uk
M: Click here for Google Map

 

Call Now Button
X
As Seen On TV

As Seen On Channel 4 TV!

Prestige Pawnbrokers – The original prime time POSH PAWN Channel 4 TV show.
Catch up on 4od Posh Pawn On Demand